When you click on this link, you’ll be taken to the edit screen where you can update any of the contact’s information. You can use the “Search Companies” feature on this page to find an existing company in the RLM database with which you want to associate the contact.
Once you’ve made your edits, click on the “Save” button to save your changes.
When you click on “Delete Contact”, you’ll be asked to include a note explaining why you’re deleting the contact. Click on the “Delete Contact” button to complete the deletion. Once this change has been made, the contact will no longer appear on the Contact Listing Page and all of its associated files will be removed from the system. However, all leads and tasks associated with the contact will still exist.
From the Plus button on the Contact Detail Page:
You can create a new lead from the pipelines to which you have access, create a new contact, create a new company, or create a new User Task.
On the Leads Tab, this is where you can find all leads associated with the contact. This has the same functionality as the Leads Listing Page including sorting, filtering, pinning and hiding columns, and drag and drop features.
On the Tasks Tab, this is where you can see all tasks associated with the contact. This only shows contact tasks (not lead or user). This page has the same functionality as the Task Listing Page including sorting, filtering, pinning and hiding columns, and drag and drop features.
On the Files Tab, this is where you can see all files associated with the contact. This is a great place to store files specific to the contact like a price sheet or diagram.